State Asphalt Pavement Associations

American Portable Nuclear Gauge Association

ALABAMA
Mel Monk
Executive Director
Alabama Asphalt Pavement Assn.
P. O. Box 70396
Montgomery, AL 36107-0396
(334) 834-5314
(334) 834-5315
FAX: (334) 834-5537
E-Mail: melmonk@bellsouth.net
ARKANSAS
John T. Suskie
Executive Director
Arkansas Asphalt Pavement Association
#1 Innwood Circle, Suite 201
Little Rock, AR 72211
(501) 219-1100
FAX: (501) 219-0884
E-Mail: asphalt@aristotle.net
CALIFORNIA
Jim St. Martin
Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association
23332 Mill Creek Drive
Suite 220
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(800) 734-9996
FAX: (800) 734-9181
E-Mail: jstmartin@apaca.org
CALIFORNIA
Brandon Milar
Executive Director
Northern California Asphalt Pavement Association
P. O. Box 2798
Sacramento, CA 95812
(916) 791-5044
FAX: (916) 791-5265
E-Mail: bmilar@norcalasphalt.org
COLORADO
Tom Peterson
Executive Director
Colorado Asphalt Pavement Association
6880 S. Yosemite Court
Suite 110
Englewood, CO 80112-1408
(303) 741-6150
FAX: (303) 741-6146
E-Mail: tompeterson@co-asphalt.com
CONNECTICUT
Ernest Herrick
Executive Secretary
Connecticut Asphalt & Aggregate
Producers Assn. Inc
178 Ravine Road
Storrs, CT 06268
(860) 429-5010
FAX: (860) 487-5525
E-Mail: cbcpainc@aol.com
DAKOTA
Ken Swedeen
Executive Director
Dakota Asphalt Pavement Association Inc.
3030 Airport Rd., Suite B
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 224-8500
FAX: (605) 224-0134
E-Mail: kswedeen@dakota-asphalt.org
DELAWARE
James A. Clendaniel
Executive Secretary
Delaware Asphalt Pavement Association
P. O. Box 912
Dover, DE 19903
(302) 422-3197
(302) 423-5822
FAX: (302) 422-4542
E-Mail: clendanielconsulting@verizon.net
FLORIDA
Jim Warren
Executive Director
Asphalt Contractors Association of Florida, Inc.
1007 E. DeSoto Park Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-7300
(850) 878-3623
FAX: (850) 942-5632
E-Mail: jwarren@acaf.org
HAWAII
John Romanowski
HAPI Representative
Hawaii Asphalt Paving Industry
P.O. Box 579
Honolulu, HI 96809
(808) 591-8977
E-Mail: johnr@gloverltd.com
ILLINOIS
William F. Cellini
Exec. Vice President
Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association
241 N. Fifth Street
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 523-2208
(217) 523-2241
FAX: (217) 544-0086
E-Mail: info@il-asphalt.org
INDIANA
Lloyd Bandy
Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of Indiana, Inc.
107 S. Pennsylvania St.
Suite 401
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 632-2441
FAX: (317) 269-8204
E-Mail: lbandyapai@aol.com
IOWA
Mike Kvach
Executive Vice President
Asphalt Paving Association of Iowa
116 Clark Ave., Ste. C
Ames, IA 50010
(515) 233-0015
FAX: (515) 233-0017
E-Mail: mike@apai.net
KANSAS
Jim Jones
Executive Director
Kansas Asphalt Pavement Association, Inc.
2813 SW Westport Plaza Dr.
Topeka, KS 66614
(785) 271-0132
(785) 224-3330
FAX: (785) 271-0138
E-Mail: jjkapa@aol.com
KENTUCKY
Brian Wood
Executive Director
The Plantmix Asphalt Industry of Kentucky, Inc.
Depot Place, 119 W. Broadway
P.O. Box 286
Frankfort, KY 40602
(502) 223-3415
(800) 544-8522
FAX: (502) 223-2370
E-Mail: brian@paiky.org
LOUISIANA
Don Weathers
Executive Director
Louisiana Asphalt Pavement Association, Inc.
4815 Jamestown Ave., Ste. #103
P. O. Box 80640
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 927-9737
(800) 867-3134
FAX: (225) 927-9738
E-Mail: jdweathers@lahotmix.org
MARYLAND
Brian D. Dolan
President
The Maryland Asphalt Assn.,Inc
2408-G Pepper Mill Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
(410) 761-2160
FAX: (410) 761-0339
E-Mail: bdolan@mdasphalt.org
MASSACHUSETTS
Leo P. Picard, Jr.
President
Massachusetts Aggregate & Asphalt Pvt. Assn., Inc.
Norwell Executive Center
167 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 681-9554
FAX: (781) 681-9556
E-Mail: maapa1@rcn.com
MICHIGAN
A. John Becsey
Managing Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of Michigan
6639 Centurion Dr., Ste. 120
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 323-7800
(800) 292-5959
FAX: (517) 323-6505
E-Mail: jbecsey@apa-mi.org
http://www.apa-mi.org
MINNESOTA
Richard O. Wolters
Executive Director
Minnesota Asphalt Pavement Association
900 Long Lake Road
Suite 100
New Brighton, MN 55112
(651) 636-4666
FAX: (651) 636-4790
E-Mail: rwolters@mnapa.org
MISSISSIPPI
Tone S. Garrett
Executive Director
Mississippi Asphalt Pavement Association, Inc.
P. O. Box 904
Jackson, MS 39205-0904
(601) 948-5495
(601) 853-9893
FAX: (601) 948-5496
E-Mail: tgarrett@superpave.com
MISSOURI
David Yates
Executive Director
Missouri Asphalt Pavement Association
P. O. Box 104855
Jefferson City, MO 65110
(573) 635-6071
FAX: (573) 635-6134
E-Mail: moasphalt@midamerica.net
NEW JERSEY
Brian Tobin
Executive Director
New Jersey Asphalt Pavement Association
Raritan Cntr, Raritan Plaza II
Fieldcrest Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
(732) 738-5664
FAX: (732) 738-8722
E-Mail: newjerseyapa@aol.com
NEW YORK
Bruce Barkevich
Vice President, Asphalt Division
New York Construction Materials Association, Inc.
8 Century Hill Drive
Latham, NY 12110-2116
(518) 783-0909
FAX: (518) 783-0969
E-Mail: bruce@nymaterials.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Christie Bishop Barbee
Executive Director
Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association, Inc.
P. O. Box 10749
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 838-8004
FAX: (919) 838-9484
E-Mail: christieb@carolinaasphalt.org
OHIO
Clifford Ursich
Executive Vice President
Flexible Pavements of Ohio
P.O. Box 16186
Columbus, OH 43216
(614) 221-5402
FAX: (614) 221-0394
E-Mail: fredfrecker@flexiblepavements.org
OKLAHOMA
Deanna Loveland`
Executive Director
Oklahoma Asphalt Pavement Association
3500 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 524-7675
FAX: (405) 524-7677
E-Mail: oapa@sbcglobal.net
OREGON
Ira J. (Jim) Huddleston
Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of Oregon
5240 Gaffin Road, SE
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 363-3858
FAX: (503) 363-5571
E-Mail: jhudd@apao.org
PENNSYLVANIA
Ronald J. Cominsky, P.E.
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association
3540 North Progress Ave.
Suite 206
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9637
(717) 657-1881
FAX: (717) 657-0687
E-Mail: papa@pahotmix.org
PUERTO RICO
Jose M. Torano
Presidente
Asphalt Pavement Association of Puerto Rico
P. O. Box 21420
San Juan, PR 00928-1420
(787) 764-1000
FAX: (787) 764-1038
E-Mail: jt@emdi.net
SOUTH CAROLINA
David A. Herndon
Executive Director
South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 11448
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 252-2522
FAX: (803) 779-3013
E-Mail: scapa@bellsouth.net
TENNESSEE
Kent Starwalt
Executive Vice President
Tennessee Road Builders Assn.
213 Fifth Avenue, North
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 255-5751
FAX: (615) 255-6937
E-Mail: kent@trba.org
TEXAS
Harold C. Mullen
Executive Vice President
Texas Asphalt Pavement Association
149 Commercial Drive
Buda, TX 78610
(512) 312-2099
FAX: (512) 312-5043
E-Mail: hmullen@txhotmix.org
VIRGINIA
Richard J. Schreck
Executive Vice President
Virginia Asphalt Association, Inc.
6900 Patterson Ave.
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 288-3169
FAX: (804) 288-4551
E-Mail: vaasphaltassn@erols.com
WASHINGTON
Tom Gaetz
Executive Vice President
Washington Asphalt Pavement Association, Inc.
Suite 604
1200 Westlake Ave., North
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 284-8780
FAX: (206) 282-4071
E-Mail: tomgaetz@msn.com
WEST VIRGINIA
Pat Parsons
Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of West Virginia
2114 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 342-1166
FAX: (304) 342-7469
E-Mail: pat@asphaltwv.com
WISCONSIN
Scot Schwandt
Acting Executive Vice President
Wisconsin Asphalt Pavement Association
122 State Street – Suite 507
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 255-3114
FAX: (608) 255-3371
E-Mail: scot@wispave.org